top of page
Hi There

I'm Hannah! Welcome to my blog home! I home you enjoy your time here and come back often! Everyone and averything here means the world to me!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

BEST

Excellence Award

loveblog

2016

Recent Posts

Ideal Wedding Venues

Can I just travel every week end!? We all have dreams, life goals and life or die situations!! MINE IS TO TRAVEL!!! I could die of happiness if i was able to travel the world.. and die again if i was able to capture wedding while traveling the world! My ULTIMATE location to travel to is Italy.. but come on who doesn't want to travel to Italy?!?!? EVERYONE does! There are days... weeks that i will only watch movies that feature Italy! 'When in Rome' 'Under the Tuscan Sun' and 'Letters to Juliet'!! My heart melts when i see all the vineyards and old cobble streets and homes!! Im in my happy place right now!!


If you are like me you'll love this blog, WEDDING VENUES are so much fun to look at! Here are my favorites in Utah and around the world!!

Utah wedding Venues

Venues around the Untied States

Venues Out side the UNITED STATES!

Greece.. Anywhere!!

SOMEONE TAKE ME OUT SIDE OF THE US!!!!!!

Cheers,

Hannah Judd


bottom of page