top of page
Hi There

I'm Hannah! Welcome to my blog home! I home you enjoy your time here and come back often! Everyone and averything here means the world to me!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

BEST

Excellence Award

loveblog

2016

Recent Posts

Styled Black Tie Wedding

Styled Black Tie Wedding

On February 1st I am teaming up with some of our finest venders to create an amazing Black tie styled Photoshoot and I could not be more excited! Think Audrey Hepburn and George Clooney! High fashion, high class, and down right timeless!!

Hosted by: Hannah Judd Weddings

When: February 1st 2017

Where: LOCATION CHANGE- Rush on Metro

Time: 12-6

Investment: High end styled wedding $200

Investment: Low end styled wedding $100

Both: $250

Actual couple


I will only accept 6 photographers/videographers for each styled photoshoot. Each photographer will get 30 minutes of one and one time with the Couple! From 5-6 It will be darker if interested in this time frame you will have to use studio lights!


The high end styled couple will have an un modest dress, the low end style wedding will have a modest dress! In addition to the two styles we will have a table, paper suite, cake, florals. Images can be immediately used for your portfolio and social media.


Please email me first to see if there's any room left over before sending payment. Email me at hannahjuddweddings@gmail.com

Venders

Florets – Kaytee Stice –Roots floral design

Wedding Designer - Katie Bushell -

Dress – Bitsy Bridal

Cake Designer – Annie Pugmire


bottom of page