top of page
Hi There

I'm Hannah! Welcome to my blog home! I home you enjoy your time here and come back often! Everyone and averything here means the world to me!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

BEST

Excellence Award

loveblog

2016

Recent Posts

Happily Every Forever

Often times we get so consumed by our everyday routine and start to wonder why we are doing what we are doing or if your me curl up with my favorite blanket with my secret candy stash that i've hid in my hat mean while watching anther movie wondering why my fairytale isn't like theirs. When I was a senior in high school, my orchestra class went on tour to San Diego. While we were there I found this glass rose, the only flower I have ever loved! My glass rose is a symbol for my fairytale. Any time we think of fairytales often we think about the end of the journey where the wedding bells are ringing and the princess has been saved or when the fairy godmother comes to save the day. Who really wants to think about being locked up in a tower or having to sleep and do nothing but with out adversity there is no reward! This is what my Glass Rose will continue to remind me! No matter what is happening in my life adversity, struggle, overwhelming joy or just peace, my life is my one of a kind fairytale!!



I am a fairy godmother, a hero, often I am a damsiel in diress, but most of the time I am the leading lady, my husband is my prince in shining armor and everthing I need, my talent are my bread crumbs I leave behind, my son is my best friend, this is my beautiful Happily Ever Forever!!


Cheers,

Hannah Judd


Model: Mr. and Mrs. Pugmire

Photographer: Hannah Judd Weddings


bottom of page