top of page
Hi There

I'm Hannah! Welcome to my blog home! I home you enjoy your time here and come back often! Everyone and averything here means the world to me!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

BEST

Excellence Award

loveblog

2016

Recent Posts

Kayla + Jake | Utah Wedding

I have the perfect song for this couple! Dreams come true- the ending song in swan princess "I knew that we belonged together Long before I knew your name And the only thing I longed for Was a sign to prove you felt the same Somehow I knew your every secret Just by looking in your eyes"

Kayla and Jake have said yes to their fairytale!! What a wonderful thought to know that even after death they will have each other! To be married to your best friend for all time and eternity!! Kalya and Jake couldn't have been more made for each other! As I spoke to Jake after they got married I asked him if he was nervous at all before they got married and with out a hint he said No! You could tell how excited he was to be married!

As the day went on, the more and more they couldn't keep their eyes off each other! They only time durning the whole night that they didn't have each other near one another was during the Father daughter dance... ROUTINE! Yes, routine!! A 7 min choreographed father daughter dance!! I am not talking about a cute little waltz, I am talking about a hip hop, throw down, nothing slow about this father daughter dance! I still cant get over how cool Kayla and her dad are!!

With out further ado I am please to announce the marriage of Mr. & Mrs. Crandall!!!

Ps. Her dress was her mom's wedding dress!!! STILL TOTALY BEAUTIFUL!

Cheers,

Hannah Judd

bottom of page