top of page
Hi There

I'm Hannah! Welcome to my blog home! I home you enjoy your time here and come back often! Everyone and averything here means the world to me!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

BEST

Excellence Award

loveblog

2016

Recent Posts

Fall Styled Wedding

This last weekend I had the great opportunity to work along side with some of our finest Vendors in Utah!! I want to thank all the venders that put on a wonderful Styled Shoot non of this would have happened without you!


Emily Wilson owner of Wildflower Weddings and Events was the mastermind of the whole event!

Fall is always magical time of year, the leaves changing to golds, yellows, oranges, and my ultimate favorite Reds!!


M and B Events (Melanie) Did an amazing job in incorporating every fall color into their flower arrangements! I know this might be silly but i just am in LOVE with the red pears and red Pomegranates!! Seriously magical!

I really want to reach in the above picture and just eat that beautiful pomegranate! Sorry for the long list but so many venders contributed to this Fall Styled Wedding, Rings: Niche Jewelry, Chairs, Flatware, Easels: Diamond Rental, able Rental: Autumn Rentals, Catering: Culinary Crafts, Calligraphy: Sandra Bradshaw Sweet N Sandy Art, Paper Designer: HoneyB Paper Co. (Luna Ellis), Cake Designer: Sweetest Things Cake Shoppe (Keli Totten)

null

The desert table was UNBELIEVABLE!! I wanted to pull up a chair and taste everything! So much talent to create eatable art! Catering: Culinary Crafts, Hair: Schiessstyles (Bailey Schiess), Models- Shailey Lewis, Sammy, Sicily, Brigham, Tessa June

I hope you enjoyed this amazing Styled Wedding!!

Cheers,

Hannah Judd


bottom of page