top of page
Hi There

I'm Hannah! Welcome to my blog home! I home you enjoy your time here and come back often! Everyone and averything here means the world to me!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

BEST

Excellence Award

loveblog

2016

Recent Posts

Im FINALLY done... and I am so sorry!!

There are two ways hate starts, The first one is like a sliver, We know the feeling of a sliver, sometimes we don't notice its there and then it begins to fester and irritates us under our skin. The second one is like being stung by a bee.. we hate it from the get go.. we even hate hearing that stupid bee around you! I have had both of these emotions with my wedding website! I've redesigned it, i've hired someone then I did it my self again. At times I would love it at first but like that sliver my hate starts to fester and go bigger and bigger and others right when I saw it I just hated it and wondered what the crap I was on!! BUT FINALLY I have created something that makes me sooooo happy and proud to say is mine and I am so sorry my site has been everywhere! It took me a good amount of time to artistically figure out who I am and how to put it all on a web site home! But I've done it! This website shows off everything I believe in and love!

Click HERE to see NEW website!!

It continually shows my clients they are my first priority!

It shows off the love I have for Tuscany!

It also brings attention that you are worth investing in!!

So please set back and enjoy your experience in my online home!! I am excited to hear from all of you!!

Cheers,

Hannah Judd


bottom of page